Uncategorized

Welcome to the Cloudy River

Hello! I am Rish (selfie coming soon) and I’d like to welcome you to my little raft.

I am an Indian teen and live in Mumbai. I love Android, a cool glass of lemonade, sitting under one billion stars, looking at the huge monochromatic moon and the endless sky.

And now that you know me, let’s get to know a little bit more about the waters in which we are rafting.

We are in the middle of the Cloudy River.

That is where all my favorite thoughts live. You will find a lot of thoughts running around here. Anything I find out there which is worth writing, is penned down on the cloud. If you have a thought worth mentioning, you can send them and I’ll post them (while giving credit, of course!).

You can share 2am thoughts with just me too or if you would simply like to leave a feedback or a suggestion, I’ll be humbled. Head here to contact me.

Feel free to show yourself around.

Have fun rafting! 🙂

